Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

88 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great
Joyce R.
Submitted 09/18/20
They always make you at the front desk feel very welcome they don't ignore you to get a present smile Pleasant attitude what in the nicest reception is office for Dr eyes coming to not be coming here for a couple of years now
REGI S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Leaving well satisfied after learning the knowledge of the treatment necessary for my better eye health.
Diane B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been using Dr. Sayani for many many years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and her staff to anyone. I have several problems with my eyes and trust her to keep my vision healthy.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good but was surprised how long the appointment lasted from the time I walked in to finishing.
JOHN T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Able to get in quickly on an emergency. Detailed diagnosis and prognosis.
Frank S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very pleased with the service and the staff.
Laurie J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very helpful to me.
DANNY S.
Submitted 09/03/20
it was good. Quick but thorough. explained clearly.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/03/20
DR was extremely nice and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend
Anja P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Doctor is great
Gary T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Office is professional and friendly. No long waits. She is an excellent choice for you vision needs. I don't give 5 star ratings but I will for Dr. Sayani.
Bill M.
Submitted 08/26/20
As always, my experience was excellent. All of you are very nice and professional. I recommend Dr. Sayani and NTCFS to everyone. They are the best.
Pat H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Prompt
DeeAnn J.
Submitted 08/21/20
Going to Dr. Sayani’s office is a pleasant experience. From the time you check in to the time you pay out, everyone is professional and kind. Dr. Sayani and Dr. Oh are both excellent doctors. I recommend their services.
Doug D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Good
V S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Through the years have always been treated with respect buy Dr Sayani and all her staff ,would recommend her to anyone
Dolores E.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very satisfactory
Sandra J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Treated with respect and COVID safety precautions were very well handled. Plus I got my new glasses at the same time and it was a painless process!!!
J T.
Submitted 08/10/20
They saw me quickly with an urgent issue. Thank you.