Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

109 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very satisfied. Will recommend highly to anyone.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was wonderful!!
Earline W.
Submitted 11/19/20
The eye center is the best place to go for eye care.
F Bryant H.
Submitted 11/15/20
V good
Wanda O.
Submitted 11/14/20
No comments
Mary H.
Submitted 11/04/20
The nicest people ever will recommend to anyone
Burt C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great experience - staff was professional and Dr Sayani explained everything.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/02/20
I've been going to Sayani's office for almost 10yrs & Never Ever had any Problems w/the Staff or Doctors. They're all Nice, Respectful & Very Helpful w/Any Questions, Concerns or Problems that you may have. I have 2 family members & 2 friends that I recommend to Sayani's office and They also Like the Staff & Doctor's too.
GLENDA J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Great service. Dr. Very professional and nice
Marlene P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Sayani was so wonderful to me! I had to have Cataract surgery following a detached retina and she explained the procedure to me in detail. Dr. Sayani is an excellent surgeon! Thank you for taking care of me!
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and efficient.
Coy H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always friendly
Belinda H.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have really enjoyed meeting & being cared for by Dr Vo
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
good
Lilli T.
Submitted 10/15/20
The staff members were attentive; knowledgeable, and extremely courteous.
Mavis H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very pleased with my visit! Great staff!
Anita A.
Submitted 09/30/20
EVERYONE is very friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed, and I appreciate the care I receive there.
Diane J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sayani is a true professional. She is extremely thorough and thoughtful: explaining the issue and the proper treatment, ensures optimal results. Ivebeen going to her for over 10 years and have excellent care and treatment.
Mamie S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My visits here are always good. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Professionals are thorough, knowledgeable, listening, and communicate in terms I understand. I highly recommend this facility for eye care.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Friendly