Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

173 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dyer C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Top Notch Medical Service
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Nice,friendly and courteous staff. Seeing great. Easy recovery!
Ahmed S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Philip M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Thorough testing and plenty of time provided to discuss issues with my eyesight. Friendly support staff, professional service by all.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/19/22
The staff was very professional and caring. Dr Sayani spent time explaining things to me and also visiting with me.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great
Jerilyn W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Sayani is always kind. She explains everything. She isn’t in a hurry.
Shelley D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great care. Very friendly and personable office staff. Excellent follow up. Love this doctor. My only complaint is the wait, I’ve waited over an hour to be seen even after arriving early. She never seems to rush patients and I would not go anywhere else.
Jimmy M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr was excellent appointment done in a timely manner.
Gary B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great doctor and staff.....totally satisfied with treatment.
Jimmy L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. S does gr
Judy S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent!
John R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Relaxing and very professional. Dr Sayani went over everything and answered questions I had
Nancy E.
Submitted 04/02/22
I was so happy to find such a good doctor in Denton.
Belinda H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr S always takes time to answer all my concerns.
Marshall E.
Submitted 02/17/22
If you want the best then go to the best and that’s the office of Dr. Sayani
Frances B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and quality care.
Jimmy L.
Submitted 01/07/22
The Doctor does a thorough examination & gives a clear explanation of the problem. Could not be more satisfied.
Diane K.
Submitted 01/03/22
Love love love Dr Sayani
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/30/21
The doctor was very professional and informative.