Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

137 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George O.
Submitted 07/27/21
The hold staff is courteous and friendly
Donna R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Full eye exam. Minimal wait time. Very thorough.
Betty P.
Submitted 06/08/21
I didn't have to wait very long, the Doctor answered my questions and the staff was pleasant.
Barbara N.
Submitted 05/27/21
I have been so impressed with Dr Sayani's knowledge and expertise. Her staff is also very kind and caring. I would recommend her to anyone!
Diana W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Sayani explained very succinctly the need for me to stay on current meds and how to adjust administering procedures to receive maximum results.
Julia N.
Submitted 05/20/21
Professional staff and environment make me feel comfortable.
Elma N.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very satisfied with excellent service.
Billie D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Awesome front office personnel and visit was very comfortable and informative.
Constance A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Sayani was thorough and answered all my questions. My wait time was about an hour though.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Sayani was kind and very quick to answer any questions I had. The procedure was finished before I knew it. I would give a 10!
Janice D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Sanyani is an excellent and caring doctor for any eye problems you might be having. She always takes time to listen to you and explains everything to help you understand what is going on with your eyes. I highly recommend her for your eye care.
Abja H.
Submitted 04/16/21
It’s always a good experience
Rickie H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great visit
Charlcia H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Hadn’t been in the office in a few years. Same employees. That tells me a lot. Good experience
Roderick C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Sayani is an excellent doctor and has taken excellent care of me! The office staff is always very helpful and very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Sayani for all healthcare needs for eyes.
LaNita R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great Doctor, very patient, kind and caring!
Tessa L.
Submitted 01/15/21
I enjoy everyone in this office. Administrative staff is kind and helpful, the Doctors are wonderful and attentive, and the selection of eyewear is great too!
Dennis H.
Submitted 01/14/21
She does a fantastic job.
JOYCE Randazzo R.
Submitted 12/26/20
everyone there is very nice take good care of you I've been satisfied with them find how many years have been going there
Christina M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Perfect as always!