Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

143 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Routine check was thorough and well explained.
Cecil S.
Submitted 08/29/21
The wait time was minimal. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Sayani was thorough in her exam and explanation of possible treatment.
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have always thought Dr Sayani is thorough & pleasant. She is a doctor I actually enjoy going to see. Her staff is also very pleasant to deal with.
Constance R.
Submitted 08/22/21
I have always been treated with utmost respect and have received excellent care. I continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Sayani.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/18/21
The doctors and staff are always so kind. Excellent customer service every time I've been seen.
MARCIA P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Sayani is never impatient with my questions. Easy to understand explanations are given. She is professional, yet I find her personable and she cares for her patients.
George O.
Submitted 07/27/21
The hold staff is courteous and friendly
Donna R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Full eye exam. Minimal wait time. Very thorough.
Betty P.
Submitted 06/08/21
I didn't have to wait very long, the Doctor answered my questions and the staff was pleasant.
Barbara N.
Submitted 05/27/21
I have been so impressed with Dr Sayani's knowledge and expertise. Her staff is also very kind and caring. I would recommend her to anyone!
Diana W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Sayani explained very succinctly the need for me to stay on current meds and how to adjust administering procedures to receive maximum results.
Julia N.
Submitted 05/20/21
Professional staff and environment make me feel comfortable.
Elma N.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very satisfied with excellent service.
Billie D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Awesome front office personnel and visit was very comfortable and informative.
Constance A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Sayani was thorough and answered all my questions. My wait time was about an hour though.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Sayani was kind and very quick to answer any questions I had. The procedure was finished before I knew it. I would give a 10!
Janice D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Sanyani is an excellent and caring doctor for any eye problems you might be having. She always takes time to listen to you and explains everything to help you understand what is going on with your eyes. I highly recommend her for your eye care.
Abja H.
Submitted 04/16/21
It’s always a good experience
Rickie H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great visit
Charlcia H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Hadn’t been in the office in a few years. Same employees. That tells me a lot. Good experience