Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I was seen by Dr Vatanpour instead of Dr Sayani. Though Dr Vatanpour seemed very knowledgeable it would have been good to know I was going to be seen by her when I made the appointment. I will verify in the future.
Dale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. V. Was very nice and courteous.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Sayani has been my ophthalmologist for 15 years. She diagnosed my macular degeneration and performed my cataract surgery. I have been very pleased with the treatment I have received.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Sayani, MD and her entire staff are top-notch professionals with a family vibe. You can't go wrong using them for your Ophthalmology needs. I always feel at home and welcomed there.
Ann Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Sayani is an excellent physician and surgeon. She is easy to talk with and always pleasant.
Dulcelina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Sayani is very helpful and explained to me what needs to be done with my condition
Wayne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Thorough in her evaluation, took her time and answered my questions patiently.
Bobby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
everyone was very professional friendly and attentive to detail
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
My appointment went very well. Everyone always has a Smiling face and eager to help.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
She does a great job each time see her.
KiKi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Sayani has been my Ophthalmologist for a really long time. She is excellent along with her staff. I have recommended her to a number of people.
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
very fine doctor
Toy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I was seen in a short wait time and everyone was so friendly
Umesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Been using Dr. Sayani since moving to Denton in 2022...easy to schedule, process explained...wife had cataract surgery performed by Dr. Sayani...she and staff were reassuring and kept us informed. I have yearly eye exams done there and no issues..
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
It was a good experience Dr Sayani is a very personal dr. Would recommend her to anyone
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Received excellent care and both procedures went as planned. Dr. Sayani is an excellent doctor and her staff is great too.
Jessie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I was perfectly satisfied with my visit all procedures was satisfactory.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Sayani has done a great job controlling my glaucoma for over 3 years with very little regression.
Shepora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
It was pleasant. We didn’t wait too long
Cyann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Pleasant and well-trained staff. Dr. Sayani provides excellent care.