Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

157 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and quality care.
Jimmy L.
Submitted 01/07/22
The Doctor does a thorough examination & gives a clear explanation of the problem. Could not be more satisfied.
Diane K.
Submitted 01/03/22
Love love love Dr Sayani
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/30/21
The doctor was very professional and informative.
Srinivasan S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very patient and thorough examination, and detailed explanation of the results. Very friendly service. Thank you.
Connie S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Did not have to wait as long as first couple of visits
Susan S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience. I hated the field test, but loved the reported results.
Shelley D.
Submitted 12/13/21
From the minute I walked in I was treated in a kind and professional manner. It seems like the front desk and all the staff have one mission “treat everyone with respect and kindness. My surgery ( in both eyes) was excellent. I was told exactly what would happen and the staff at hospital were incredible and professional. I was well taken care of. The follow up care has also been responsive to my questions and reassuring. I highly recommend Dr Sayani. My only concern is how long the wait is past your appointment time. She helps a lot of people, but the wait is loo long.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/12/21
As always everyone is very kind and attentive. Always comfortable and confident that I am getting the best treatment.
Mark L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Perfect experience.
Shirley D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Check my eyes and was pleases with the doctor and the check in.
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sayani for around 4 or 5 years now & am completely satisfied with her. She takes time to explain everything & puts you completely at ease.
Emma P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent
Jimmy D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Every Very professional
Cathy S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Routine check was thorough and well explained.
Cecil S.
Submitted 08/29/21
The wait time was minimal. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Sayani was thorough in her exam and explanation of possible treatment.
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have always thought Dr Sayani is thorough & pleasant. She is a doctor I actually enjoy going to see. Her staff is also very pleasant to deal with.
Constance R.
Submitted 08/22/21
I have always been treated with utmost respect and have received excellent care. I continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Sayani.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/18/21
The doctors and staff are always so kind. Excellent customer service every time I've been seen.
MARCIA P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Sayani is never impatient with my questions. Easy to understand explanations are given. She is professional, yet I find her personable and she cares for her patients.