Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

145 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickie H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great visit
Charlcia H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Hadn’t been in the office in a few years. Same employees. That tells me a lot. Good experience
Roderick C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Sayani is an excellent doctor and has taken excellent care of me! The office staff is always very helpful and very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Sayani for all healthcare needs for eyes.
LaNita R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great Doctor, very patient, kind and caring!
Tessa L.
Submitted 01/15/21
I enjoy everyone in this office. Administrative staff is kind and helpful, the Doctors are wonderful and attentive, and the selection of eyewear is great too!
Dennis H.
Submitted 01/14/21
She does a fantastic job.
JOYCE Randazzo R.
Submitted 12/26/20
everyone there is very nice take good care of you I've been satisfied with them find how many years have been going there
Christina M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Perfect as always!
Tom S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Good no issues staff friendly and no long waits
Jerrie E.
Submitted 12/21/20
Awesome doctor
Jimmy L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Professional care.
Monica B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I was in and out in no time for my vision field test.
Katherine C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Sayani is very knowledgeable and funny and an all around great person.
Dianna G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Sayani was so pleasant and so thorough explaining my cataract surgery. Destiny and Melissa were so helpful with our questions. I have full confidence in North Texas Center for Sight.
Cindy P.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very informative and detailed about my prognosis. Dr. Sayani took the time to explain everything that I needed to know about the surgery.
SANDRA C.
Submitted 12/05/20
I am always pleased with my visit to Dr. Sayani's office. I have been seeing Dr. Vo lately. They are so friendly, listen and advise carefully, and very professional in handling any issue you may have.
Joe W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very satisfied. Will recommend highly to anyone.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was wonderful!!
Earline W.
Submitted 11/19/20
The eye center is the best place to go for eye care.
F Bryant H.
Submitted 11/15/20
V good