Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

88 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Had a vision field test done.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/15/20
Arrived 25 minutes early. 5 minutes waiting and was called ! Great service. Very professional and courteous. Recommend highly.
Lanelle W. T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Efficient and friendly. I am very pleased with Dr. Sayani and her staff. Lanelle W. Taylor
LanelleTaylor T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Experience efficient and friendly.
TERRAL W.
Submitted 03/12/20
GAVE MY SEEING EYE A GOOD ONCE OVER AND TOLD ME TO COME BACK IN A YEAR. I CANNOT ASK FOR MUCH MORE.
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Prompt, thorough examination. Friendliest staff I have ever worked with.
Donald S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Well managed
Paula D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Office staff very nice answered any questions. Excellent exam, with everything explained.
Lloyd F.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always pleasant, efficient and professional experience.
Sherry S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Nice staff. Always friendly.
Norma M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Service was great as usual.
Wilma M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very enjoyable. I have been satisfied with services provided since 2008.
Margaret King C.
Submitted 02/25/20
What a great first visit with Dr. Sayani and her staff. Prompt, professional, well qualified and informative. It's lovely to see a doctor who has a passion for her work. Thank you!!!
Joann H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Smooth office operation. Competent care specialists.
Jeff N.
Submitted 02/22/20
Wonderful people and place! Thank you!
Rickie H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Good place for eye care
Carla S.
Submitted 02/22/20
There was very little wait time for my appointment. Appointment went very well, doctor answered any questions pleasantly and to my satisfaction
Ishwori B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very good
Pam G.
Submitted 02/18/20
I and my husband have going to Dr Sayani since 2013. She did my cataract surgery and I have an issue with my eyelashes growing into my eye She takes good care of this problem. Also she takes good care of my husband eyes. He is blind in one eye since young child. I can’t say enough she is wonderful doctor and person. Her staff are the best. We are so glad that we have Dr Sayani as our eye specialist
Betty C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Leaned a lot and the doctor was very good in every way