Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

61 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very Professional
Marlene P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Nice, professional staff and doctor was very informative
Robert B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Short wait & excellent evaluation.
Frances D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always the best care. Been coming for many years. I’ve been using Dr Vo for the last six months and I like him very much!
Guillermo V.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great care. He was very clear with instructions and follow up visit.
Anna P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always pleasant.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great people. I've been a patient for 13 years.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/22/20
ever thing went very good.ever one are allways sooooo nice.....And Dr Sayani is allways so good and a great Dr.........
Paul J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great staff and very easy to make an appointment. Dr. Sayani did a laser capsulotomy on my right eye to correct hazy vision that occurred after my cataract surgery. The procedure was quick, absolutely painless and worked perfectly to restore my clear vision. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love Dr. Sayani. She has done my cataracts and eyelids. She is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone.
Anita L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Everybody is nice and courteous. Good rate on being on appointment time.
Stan I.
Submitted 01/12/20
Good ..five star
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great experience as always. Friendly, courteous staff from the time I check in until I the time I check out.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone was very professional and there was not a long wait for me to see the doctor. Everything went well.
Kerry M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Office staff is always friendly. Dr. Sayani always explains things well and also very friendly and professional.
Butch P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Having recently moved to Denton from Glendale, AZ. I had been referred to Dr Sayani by my PCP. This was my first visit with Dr Sayani and I found her and her team to be very professional and thorough in their examination. They listened to me and asked questions of me to be certain we were communicating correctly about my eye health. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr Sayani as my eye care doctor.
Debbie M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great doctor. Would highly recommend her
Sarha M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Professional and personal care! I highly recommend Dr Sayani’s office for your eye health care needs!
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Sayani and her staff are always courteous and professional. I have been seeing her for about 5 years or more now and I'm satisfied with the care that I have received. I would recommend her to anyone.
Sara N.
Submitted 12/28/19
She is the best Dr. She takes care of my eyes very good.I’m very proud to call her my Doctor.