Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

157 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda H.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have really enjoyed meeting & being cared for by Dr Vo
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
good
Lilli T.
Submitted 10/15/20
The staff members were attentive; knowledgeable, and extremely courteous.
Mavis H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very pleased with my visit! Great staff!
Anita A.
Submitted 09/30/20
EVERYONE is very friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed, and I appreciate the care I receive there.
Diane J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sayani is a true professional. She is extremely thorough and thoughtful: explaining the issue and the proper treatment, ensures optimal results. Ivebeen going to her for over 10 years and have excellent care and treatment.
Mamie S.
Submitted 09/29/20
My visits here are always good. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Professionals are thorough, knowledgeable, listening, and communicate in terms I understand. I highly recommend this facility for eye care.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Friendly
David S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very professional, friendly staff, highly recommend
Lannie N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Pleasant, organized, and an overall great experience.
James A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great
REGI S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Leaving well satisfied after learning the knowledge of the treatment necessary for my better eye health.
Diane B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been using Dr. Sayani for many many years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and her staff to anyone. I have several problems with my eyes and trust her to keep my vision healthy.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good but was surprised how long the appointment lasted from the time I walked in to finishing.
JOHN T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Able to get in quickly on an emergency. Detailed diagnosis and prognosis.
Frank S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very pleased with the service and the staff.
Laurie J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very helpful to me.
DANNY S.
Submitted 09/03/20
it was good. Quick but thorough. explained clearly.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/03/20
DR was extremely nice and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend
Anja P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Doctor is great