Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

70 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stan I.
Submitted 01/12/20
Good ..five star
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great experience as always. Friendly, courteous staff from the time I check in until I the time I check out.
Lloyd D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone was very professional and there was not a long wait for me to see the doctor. Everything went well.
Kerry M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Office staff is always friendly. Dr. Sayani always explains things well and also very friendly and professional.
Butch P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Having recently moved to Denton from Glendale, AZ. I had been referred to Dr Sayani by my PCP. This was my first visit with Dr Sayani and I found her and her team to be very professional and thorough in their examination. They listened to me and asked questions of me to be certain we were communicating correctly about my eye health. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr Sayani as my eye care doctor.
Debbie M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great doctor. Would highly recommend her
Sarha M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Professional and personal care! I highly recommend Dr Sayani’s office for your eye health care needs!
Anthony F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Sayani and her staff are always courteous and professional. I have been seeing her for about 5 years or more now and I'm satisfied with the care that I have received. I would recommend her to anyone.
Sara N.
Submitted 12/28/19
She is the best Dr. She takes care of my eyes very good.I’m very proud to call her my Doctor.
Roger L.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very little wait. Very friendly and very professional. Exam was thorough.