Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

109 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Leaned a lot and the doctor was very good in every way
Wanda M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Efficient and courteous.
Megan R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone is wonderful and everything done in a timely manner.
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I’m very satisfied with all of the service I receive at North Texas Center for Sight. Everyone there is friendly and professional.
Dianne D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very informative and professional
Bill G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Cheerful staff, excellent triage review, Dr Sayani was very informative and not in a hurry.
Karen M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Fine. Got eye exam and information on Cataract surgery.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor & her staff are wonderful.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very Professional
Marlene P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Nice, professional staff and doctor was very informative
Robert B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Short wait & excellent evaluation.
Frances D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always the best care. Been coming for many years. I’ve been using Dr Vo for the last six months and I like him very much!
Guillermo V.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great care. He was very clear with instructions and follow up visit.
Anna P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always pleasant.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great people. I've been a patient for 13 years.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/22/20
ever thing went very good.ever one are allways sooooo nice.....And Dr Sayani is allways so good and a great Dr.........
Paul J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great staff and very easy to make an appointment. Dr. Sayani did a laser capsulotomy on my right eye to correct hazy vision that occurred after my cataract surgery. The procedure was quick, absolutely painless and worked perfectly to restore my clear vision. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love Dr. Sayani. She has done my cataracts and eyelids. She is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone.
Anita L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Everybody is nice and courteous. Good rate on being on appointment time.
Stan I.
Submitted 01/12/20
Good ..five star