Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

145 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francene S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good
Susan S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Vo was very patient with me, explaining why I need to continue with the awful test for glaucoma, and took the time to show me pictures of my optic nerves, over time. He made his case.
Shobhana P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent
Thomas W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Awesome corrected left eye seeing 20/20 after 7 days
Rickey L.
Submitted 07/18/20
every thing great
Diane K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love love love Dr Sayani and her staff. Always pleasant and very professional. Thank you
Anna P.
Submitted 07/01/20
It’s always a pleasure to go to her office each and every staff that you see is polite, professional and kind.
Justine C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Office clean, spacious, with friendly and comfortable staff. Doctor Sayani showed kindness and concern for my very common problem...was reassuring and informative.
Shirley B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Sayani made my visit as pleasant as he could.
Lealand D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very thorough and concise in explaining what was to be expected in cataract surgery. Extremely interested in her patients and truly cares.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/11/20
as expected - thorough and professional ... mike
Charlotte H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional, yet personable
Julie N.
Submitted 05/11/20
Professional caring staff ensure well being of patients.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/10/20
The staff in this office is friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long, and Dr. Sayani takes time for me.
Donald C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always friendly and professional
Georgette F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everyone in this office is friendly, caring, and efficient. Have complete faith in both doctor and staff.
Bobby C.
Submitted 05/07/20
great, I came in early as a walk in, did my paper work and went straight into testing everyone was very nice, helpful made it an enjoyable office visit
Mary B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Had a vision field test done.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/15/20
Arrived 25 minutes early. 5 minutes waiting and was called ! Great service. Very professional and courteous. Recommend highly.
Lanelle W. T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Efficient and friendly. I am very pleased with Dr. Sayani and her staff. Lanelle W. Taylor