Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Texas Center for Sight

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in Denton, TX

157 total reviews

North Texas Center for Sight always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Center for Sight below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilma M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very enjoyable. I have been satisfied with services provided since 2008.
Margaret King C.
Submitted 02/25/20
What a great first visit with Dr. Sayani and her staff. Prompt, professional, well qualified and informative. It's lovely to see a doctor who has a passion for her work. Thank you!!!
Joann H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Smooth office operation. Competent care specialists.
Jeff N.
Submitted 02/22/20
Wonderful people and place! Thank you!
Rickie H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Good place for eye care
Carla S.
Submitted 02/22/20
There was very little wait time for my appointment. Appointment went very well, doctor answered any questions pleasantly and to my satisfaction
Ishwori B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very good
Pam G.
Submitted 02/18/20
I and my husband have going to Dr Sayani since 2013. She did my cataract surgery and I have an issue with my eyelashes growing into my eye She takes good care of this problem. Also she takes good care of my husband eyes. He is blind in one eye since young child. I can’t say enough she is wonderful doctor and person. Her staff are the best. We are so glad that we have Dr Sayani as our eye specialist
Betty C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Leaned a lot and the doctor was very good in every way
Wanda M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Efficient and courteous.
Megan R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone is wonderful and everything done in a timely manner.
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 02/12/20
I’m very satisfied with all of the service I receive at North Texas Center for Sight. Everyone there is friendly and professional.
Dianne D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very informative and professional
Bill G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Cheerful staff, excellent triage review, Dr Sayani was very informative and not in a hurry.
Karen M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Fine. Got eye exam and information on Cataract surgery.
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor & her staff are wonderful.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very Professional
Marlene P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Nice, professional staff and doctor was very informative
Robert B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Short wait & excellent evaluation.
Frances D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always the best care. Been coming for many years. I’ve been using Dr Vo for the last six months and I like him very much!